Skip to the content

Trænere i Bolbro Håndbold

U3, U4 & U5 (mix-hold)
  • Lise Maria Elkrog-Hansen  (Tlf. 22 32 92 71 / lise_hansen88@hotmail.com)
U6, U7 & U8 (mix-hold)
  • Lea Sidenius (Tlf. 27 12 90 / Leasidenius@hotmail.com)
  • Mads Holst (Hjælpetræner)
U9 (mix-hold)
  • Jeppe Holst 
  • Kristian Bradsted
  • Michael Buchgraitz (Tlf. 42 32 77 42 / mbuchgraitz@hotmail.com)
 U11 Piger/drenge 
  • Martha Knoth Knudsen (Tlf. 20 22 80 81 / martha@advokatknoth.dk)
  • Martin Leth (Tlf. 26 83 80 11 / Martin_leth@yahoo.dk)
  • Thomas Roed (Tlf. 20 19 56 25)
  • Luis Lourenço (Hjælpetræner)
U13 Drenge
  • Sofie Mosti Wulff (Tlf. 40 38 95 12)
  • Line Jakobsen (
  • Cecilie Wulff (Tlf. 40 38 95 33)
U15 Pige
  • Tina Halvorsen (Tlf. 29 78 20 07 / tina.thorhjhalvorsen@gmail.com)
  • Maria Hartung (Tlf. 61 46 55 65 / Hart81@hotmail.com)
  • Ulla Hansen (drommekagen@live.com)
 U15 Drenge
  • Michael Buchgraitz (Tlf. 42 32 77 42 / mbuchgraitz@hotmail.com)
  • Annie Brumvig (Tlf. 40 58 15 55 / annie.brumvig@hotmail.com)
Damesenior (1. Holdet)
Herresenior (1. Holdet)
Herresenior (2. holdet)
  • Frank Brügge (Tlf. 29 92 61 39 / fsbrygge@gmail.com)

Kom og vær med!