Skip to the content

Trænere i Bolbro Håndbold

U5 & U6 (mix-hold)

Winnie Holst (tlf.: 23 62 81 53 / winnieogernst@gmail.com)
Michael Buchgraitz (tlf.: 42 32 77 42 / mbuchgraitz@hotmail.com)

U7 & U8 (mix-hold)

Martha Knoth Knudsen (tlf.: 20 22 80 81 / martha@advokatknoth.dk)
Louise Luxhøj (Lluxhoej@gmail.com)

U10 Pige

Stine Sofie Hansen (tlf.: 28 29 97 50 / s_s_hansen@hotmail.com)
Sofie Wulff (tlf.: 40 38 95 12 / sofie_mw@hotmail.com)

U10 Drenge

Signe Sveistrup Brumvig (tlf.: 30 64 62 28 / signe_sveistrup@msn.com)
Martin Leth (tlf.: 26 83 80 11 / martin_leth@yahoo.dk)

U12 Pige

Gitte Halvorsen (tlf.: 50 57 52 40ghalvor2111@gmail.com)
Mette Larsen (tlf.: 30 30 06 16 / mettelindeskov@live.dk)
Annie Brumvig (tlf.: 40 58 15 55/ annie.brumvig@hotmail.com)

U12 Drenge

Frank Brügge (tlf.: 29 92 61 39 / fsbrygge@gmail.com)
Mette Kappel (tlf.: 51 94 03 72 / mette-kappel@hotmail.com)

U16 Pige

Susanne Storm Poulsen (tlf.: 24 42 22 55 / susanne.a.poulsen@gmail.com)
Frank Brügge (tlf.: 29 92 61 39 / fsbrygge@gmail.com)
Jesper Sørensen (tlf.: 30 68 43 95 / jesor29@live.dk)

 

Damesenior

Kristian Blomberg (tlf.: 28 15 92 39 / kblombe@online.no)

Herresenior

Chris Elkrog-Hansen (tlf.: 61 60 35 95 / chriselkrog@yahoo.dk)

Kom og vær med!