Skip to the content

Trænere i Bolbro Håndbold

U5 & U6 (mix-hold)

Winnie Holst (Tlf. 23 62 81 53 / winnieogernst@gmail.com)
Ingelise Andersen (Tlf. 26 47 54 52/ ila.bolbro@gmail.com)

U7 & U8 (mix-hold)

Martha Knoth Knudsen (Tlf. 20 22 80 81 / martha@advokatknoth.dk)
Cecilie Wulff (Tlf. 40 38 95 33 / cecilie_mw@hotmail.com)

Martin Leth (Tlf. 26 83 80 11 / Martin_leth@yahoo.dk)
Michael Buchgraitz (Tlf. 42 32 77 42 / mbuchgraitz@hotmail.com)

U10 Pige

Louise Luxhøj (Lluxhoej@gmail.com)

U10 Drenge

Signe Sveistrup Brumvig (Tlf. 30 64 62 38 / signe_sveistrup@msn.com)

U12 Pige

Gitte Halvorsen (Tlf. 50 57 52 40 / ghalvor2111@gmail.com)
Tina Halvorsen (Tlf. 29 78 20 07 / tina.thorhjhalvorsen@gmail.com)

Mette Larsen (Tlf. 30 30 06 16 / mettelindeskov@live.dk)
Sofie Wulff (Tlf. 40 38 95 12 / sofie_mw@hotmail.com)

U12 Drenge

Michael Buchgraitz (Tlf. 42 32 77 42 / mbuchgraitz@hotmail.com)
Annie Brumvig (Tlf. 40 58 15 55 / annie.brumvig@hotmail.com)

U16 Pige

Susanne Storm Poulsen (Tlf. 24 42 22 55 / susanne.a.poulsen@gmail.com)
Frank Brügge (Tlf. 29 92 61 39 / fsbrygge@gmail.com)
Jesper Sørensen (Tlf.: 30 68 43 95 / jesor29@live.dk)

 

Damesenior

Kristian Blomberg (tlf.: 28 15 92 39 / kblombe@online.no)

Herresenior

Chris Elkrog-Hansen (tlf.: 61 60 35 95 / chriselkrog@yahoo.dk)

Kom og vær med!