Skip to the content

Trænere i Bolbro Håndbold

U3, U4 & U5 (mix-hold)
  • Lise Maria Elkrog-Hansen  (Tlf. 22 32 92 71 / lise_hansen88@hotmail.com)
U6, U7 & U8 (mix-hold)
  • Winnie Holst (Tlf. 23 62 81 53 / winnieogernst@gmail.com)
  • Ingelise "Putte" Andersen (Tlf. 21 70 20 02/ ila.bolbro@gmail.com)
 U11 Piger/drenge 
  • Martha Knoth Knudsen (Tlf. 20 22 80 81 / martha@advokatknoth.dk)
  • Martin Leth (Tlf. 26 83 80 11 / Martin_leth@yahoo.dk)
U13 Drenge
  • Frank Brügge (Tlf. 29 92 61 39 / fsbrygge@gmail.com)
  • Rene Baggesgaard (Tlf. 51 72 78 31 / rene_lindahl@hotmail.com)
U13 Pige
  • Tina Halvorsen (Tlf. 29 78 20 07 / tina.thorhjhalvorsen@gmail.com)
  • Victoria Lau (Tlf. 29 82 29 36 / Viclauhansen@gmail.com)
  • Ingelise "Putte" Andersen (Tlf. 21 70 20 02/ ila.bolbro@gmail.com)
U15 Pige
  • Gitte Halvorsen (Tlf. 50 57 52 40 / ghalvor2111@gmail.com)
  • Maria Hartung (Tlf. 61 46 55 65 / Hart81@hotmail.com)
  • June Sloth (Tlf.  / June_sloth@hotmail.com)
 U15 Drenge
  • Michael Buchgraitz (Tlf. 42 32 77 42 / mbuchgraitz@hotmail.com)
  • Annie Brumvig (Tlf. 40 58 15 55 / annie.brumvig@hotmail.com)
Damesenior (1. Holdet)
Herresenior (1. Holdet)
Herresenior (2. holdet)
  • Frank Brügge (Tlf. 29 92 61 39 / fsbrygge@gmail.com)

Kom og vær med!